STAZIONE AMATORIALE METEOROLOGICA DI VILLALVERNIA
Centro raccolta dati meteo



Villalvernia CAM SSO more information Villalvernia CAM SSO


Villalvernia CAM NNO more information Villalvernia CAM NNO


Visit our other weather sites:

Meteo Live Pozzolo
Formigaro

Meteo Tortona Live


You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

AWEKAS

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



 5 day forecast for Osservatorio Amatoriale Meteorologico di VILLALVERNIA

date forecast icon low high
Monday 18 June Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 15°C 20.6°C
Tuesday 19 June Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 13.3°C 21.1°C
Wednesday 20 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 14.4°C 25.6°C
Thursday 21 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 11.7°C 18.3°C
Friday 22 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 8.9°C 16.1°C
Saturday 23 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 8.3°C 16.7°C
Sunday 24 June Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 9.4°C 19.4°C
Monday 25 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 11.7°C 22.8°C
Tuesday 26 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 13.9°C 23.9°C
Wednesday 27 June Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 15.6°C 26.7°C
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Leuven - Belgium updated Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:06 PM CEST