STAZIONE AMATORIALE METEOROLOGICA DI VILLALVERNIA
Centro raccolta dati meteo



Villalvernia CAM SSO more information Villalvernia CAM SSO


Villalvernia CAM NNO more information Villalvernia CAM NNO


Visit our other weather sites:

Meteo Live Pozzolo
Formigaro

Meteo Tortona Live


You find our weather info also at:

Weather Underground

AWEKAS

Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP)

HAMweather, WeatherForYou, PWS Weather



Wind From: 18-09-2018 10:00 Until: 19-09-2018 18:59 warning for: Wind Level: Yellow info button

 5 day forecast for Osservatorio Amatoriale Meteorologico di VILLALVERNIA

date forecast icon low high
Wednesday 19 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 14.4°C 23.3°C
Thursday 20 September Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 16.7°C 24.4°C
Friday 21 September Scattered Showers icon Scattered Showers 12.8°C 20.6°C
Saturday 22 September Mostly Cloudy icon Mostly Cloudy 10°C 16.1°C
Sunday 23 September Rain icon Rain 11.7°C 17.8°C
Monday 24 September Breezy icon Breezy 10°C 13.3°C
Tuesday 25 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 7.8°C 13.9°C
Wednesday 26 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 7.2°C 15.6°C
Thursday 27 September Mostly Sunny icon Mostly Sunny 6.7°C 15.6°C
Friday 28 September Partly Cloudy icon Partly Cloudy 9.4°C 17.2°C
yahoo logo (v2) Script developed by Weerstation Leuven
Forecast for Leuven - Belgium updated Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:56 AM CEST