from: 18-09-2018 10:00 until: 19-09-2018 18:59
warning for: Wind level: Yellow
Yr.no 7 day forecast for Osservatorio Amatoriale Meteorologico di VILLALVERNIA:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Wednesday 19 September 2018
10-12  22 NW 4 0 1021
12-18  25 N 7 0 1021
18-00  27 NNE 10 0 1018
Thursday 20 September 2018
00-06  18 SE 5 0 1020
06-12  16 SSW 3 0 1020
12-18  26 N 10 0 1020
18-00  28 NE 12 0 1017
Friday 21 September 2018
00-06  18 SE 5 0 1018
06-12  16 S 7 0 1017
12-18  26 NNW 3 0 1017
20-02  23 S 17 0 1014
Saturday 22 September 2018
02-08  22 S 14 0 1015
08-14  21 SW 5 0 1015
14-20  28 SW 11 0 1015
20-02  23 SW 6 0 1016
Sunday 23 September 2018
02-08  17 NNE 7 0 1020
08-14  16 NNE 12 0 1024
14-20  23 NNE 14 0 1025
20-02  20 NE 10 0 1023
Monday 24 September 2018
02-08  16 SW 4 0 1021
08-14  15 SW 7 0 1017
14-20  27 SSW 11 0 1013
20-02  22 N 9 0 1014
Tuesday 25 September 2018
02-08  16 NE 12 0 1019
08-14  15 NNE 5 0 1022
14-20  25 NNE 10 0 1022
20-02  19 E 6 0 1021
Wednesday 26 September 2018
02-08  13 ESE 4 0 1020
08-14  12 SW 3 0 1018
14-20  20 NNE 32 0 1016
20-02  14 ENE 15 0 1020
Thursday 27 September 2018
02-08  9 NE 9 0 1021
08-14  7 SSE 6 0 1020
14-20  18 N 10 0 1018
20-02  14 NE 9 0 1016
Friday 28 September 2018
02-08  8 WSW 4 0 1016

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (Italy/Piedmont/Villalvernia/)