Yr.no 7 day forecast for Osservatorio Amatoriale Meteorologico di VILLALVERNIA:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Tuesday 19 June 2018
00-06  19 ESE 6 0 1018
06-12  17 SSE 2 0 1019
12-18  27 NNE 10 0 1019
18-00  28 NNE 9 0 1017
Wednesday 20 June 2018
00-06  20 ESE 6 0 1019
06-12  19 SSW 9 0 1020
12-18  27 NNW 2 0 1020
18-00  29 NNE 6 0 1017
Thursday 21 June 2018
00-06  21 SE 6 0 1018
06-12  19 S 8 0 1017
12-18  28 WNW 2 0 1015
20-02  26 S 18 0 1011
Friday 22 June 2018
02-08  22 S 16 0.6 1011
08-14  23 WSW 5 1.1 1011
14-20  26 NE 12 0 1012
20-02  24 NE 15 0 1013
Saturday 23 June 2018
02-08  17 NE 15 0 1018
08-14  18 NNE 13 0 1020
14-20  25 NE 13 0 1019
20-02  23 NE 9 0 1016
Sunday 24 June 2018
02-08  17 ESE 3 0 1018
08-14  18 WSW 4 0 1019
14-20  25 NNE 11 0 1019
20-02  23 NE 13 0 1018
Monday 25 June 2018
02-08  17 E 6 0 1021
08-14  18 SW 6 0 1023
14-20  26 NNE 13 0 1023
20-02  24 NE 8 0 1022
Tuesday 26 June 2018
02-08  17 SSE 6 0 1024
08-14  19 SSW 7 0 1025
14-20  27 NNE 9 0 1023
20-02  25 NE 12 0 1022
Wednesday 27 June 2018
02-08  18 SE 6 0 1024
08-14  20 SW 6 0 1025
14-20  29 NNE 15 0 1023
20-02  26 ENE 10 0 1022
Thursday 28 June 2018
02-08  19 SE 5 0 1024

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (Italy/Piedmont/Villalvernia/)